C 052819 AM.gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 5/28/19 Tue-Fri 9:30am-12:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 052819 PM.gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 5/28/19 Tue-Fri 6:30pm-9:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C MW June 1.gif
$150 - MIXOLOGY WORKSHOP June 1, 2019 @ 1:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 060419 1W.gif
$450 - 1 Week Course 6/4/19 Mon-Fri 1:00pm-6:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C WE June 8.gif
$450 - Weekend Course 6/8/19-6/23/19 1:00pm-6:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 061119 AM.gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 6/11/19 Tue-Fri 9:30am-12:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 061119 PM.gif
$450 = 2 Week Course 6/11/19 Tue-Fri 6:30pm-9:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 061819 1W.gif
$450 - 1 Week Course 6/18/19 Mon-Fri 1:00pm-6:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 062519 AM.gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 6/25/19 Tue-Fri 9:30am-12:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 062519 PM .gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 6/25/19 Tue-Fri 6:30pm-9:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C MW June 29.gif
$150 - MIXOLOGY COURSE June 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 070219 1W.gif
$450 - 1 Week Course 7/2/19 Mon-Fri 1:00pm-6:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 070919 AM.gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 7/9/19 Tue-Fri 9:30am-12:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 070919 PM.gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 7/9/16 Tue-Fri 6:30pm-9:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C WE July 13.gif
$450 - Weekend Course 7/13/19-7/28/19 1:00pm-6:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C MW July 13.gif
$150 - MIXOLOGY WORKSHOP July 13, 2019 @ 9:30am CENTRAL
150.00
C 071619 1W.gif
$450 - 1 Week Course 7/16/19 Mon-Fri 1:00pm-6:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 072319 AM.gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 7/23/19 Tue-Fri 9:30am-12:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C 072319 PM.gif
$450 - 2 Week Course 7/23/19 Tue-Fri 6:30pm-12:45pm CENTRAL
150.00
C MW July 27.gif
$150 - MIXOLOGY WORKSHOP July 27, 2019 @ 9:30am CENTRAL
150.00
C 073019 1W.gif
$450 - 1 Week Course 7/30/19 Mon-Fri 1:00pm-6:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C MW August 10.gif
$150 - MIXOLOGY WORKSHOP August 10, 2019 @ 9:30am CENTRAL
150.00
C MW August 24.gif
$150 - MIXOLOGY WORKSHOP August 24, 2019 @ 1:00pm CENTRAL
150.00
C WE Aug 3.gif
$450 - Weekend Course 8/3/19-8/17/19 1:00pm-6:00pm CENTRAL
150.00